StarKad Community

Contact

Mobilisons Montreal

Local Social Entrepreneurship

Go down

MISSION

Mobilisons Montréal is a not-for-profit organization (NPO) whose mission is to encourage local entrepreneurship, social innovation and collective ownership by placing citizens at the heart of local development activities and developing technological solutions Adapted to the needs of the communities.

OBJECTIVES

Community development is booming in Quebec. Today, the complexity of the major challenges of development (economic, social, cultural and environmental) in the localities implies a global perspective and the implementation of multidimensional solutions. It also involves the mobilization of all the active forces of a community. It is therefore essential to mobilize all the socio-economic actors of a locality (citizens, community organizations, neighborhood tables, private and social economy companies, local elected representatives, etc.) around the local development Projects to meet the needs of the community.

The objectives of Mobilisons Montreal are:
Supporting local development actions by promoting individual and corporate citizenship;
Encourage the multiplication of opportunities for networking and collaboration among local actors;
Encourage social and technological innovation to better respond to the complexity of territorial development challenges;
Promote a new public-private-citizen partnership.
Montreal Mobilisons Project:

1- The project
The “L’Est Innove” project is an initiative of Mobilisons Montréal in partnership with the City of Montreal and the Metropolitan Region Secretariat.

“The Innovative East” consists of a campaign of ideas and projects with the socio-economic actors (citizens, private companies and social economy, community organizations) of the 6 boroughs of the East of Montreal to bring to light projects Improving the quality of life in communities. The campaign will take place in 3 major stages. Explore – Mobilize – Propulsion.

Participants are invited to propose innovative solutions in response to problems grouped into four main themes: Environment and Sustainable Development *, Arts and Culture *, Food Security *, Trade Revitalization *.

At each stage of the campaign, project promoters will receive support in the form of training and co-creation workshops to help them develop their projects.

They can submit their application to Step 1 or 2 of the campaign. It is not compulsory to participate in all stages of the project campaign but most fellowships and prizes are reserved for projects that have completed stage 3.

The competition is based on an open innovation approach and values ​​of collaboration, inclusion, mutual aid and solidarity.

Scholarships, prizes and support in various forms will be offered throughout the competition to the most promising projects.

The contribution of Starkad

– Google Grant Accreditation
-Strategy and Development
-Communication
-SEO, SEM
-Search for sponsorships

Comments Off on Mobilisons Montreal

Top

StarKad Community

Contact

Email info@starkad.com Téléphone 514-206-2100
Mobilisons Montreal

Entrepreneuriat social local

Naviguer vers la bas

MISSION

Mobilisons Montréal est un organisme sans but lucratif (OSBL) dont la mission est d’encourager l’entrepreneuriat local, l’innovation sociale et la prise en charge collective en plaçant le citoyen au cœur des actions du développement local et en développant des solutions technologiques adaptées aux besoins des collectivités.

OBJECTIFS

Le développement des collectivités est en plein essor au Québec. Aujourd’hui, la complexité́ des grands enjeux de développement (économiques, sociaux, culturels et environnementaux) dans les localités implique une perspective globale et la mise en place de solutions multidimensionnelles. Elle implique également la mobilisation de toutes les forces actives d’une communauté́. Il est donc fondamental de mobiliser tous les acteurs socio-économiques d’une localité (citoyens, organismes communautaires, tables de quartier, entreprises privées et d’économie sociale, élus locaux etc.) autour des enjeux de développement local pour favoriser une prise en charge collective de projets répondant aux besoins de la communauté.

Les objectifs de Mobilisons Montréal sont les suivants :

Soutenir les actions de développement local en favorisant l’engagement citoyen individuel et corporatif;
Favoriser la multiplication des occasions de maillage et de collaboration entre les acteurs locaux;
Encourager l’innovation sociale et technologique pour mieux répondre à la complexité des défis de développement des territoires;
Favoriser un nouveau partenariat public-privé-citoyen.

Projet de Mobilisons Montréal :
visitez le projet ici

1- Le projet
Le projet « L’Est innove » est une initiative de l’organisme Mobilisons Montréal en partenariat avec la Ville de Montréal et le Secrétariat de la région métropolitaine .

« L’Est innove » consiste en une campagne d’idées et de projets auprès des acteurs socio-économiques (citoyens, entreprises privées et d’économie sociale, organismes communautaires) des 6 arrondissements de l’Est de Montréal pour faire émerger des projets permettant d’améliorer la qualité de vie dans les communautés. La campagne se déroulera en 3 grandes étapes Explorer – Mobiliser – Propulser.

Les participant(e)s sont invité(es) à proposer des solutions innovantes en réponse à des problèmes regroupés en quatre (4) grandes thématiques : Environnement et développement durable*, Arts et culture*, Sécurité alimentaire*, Revitalisation commerciale*.

À chaque étape de la campagne, les porteurs de projets bénéficieront d’un accompagnement sous forme d’ateliers de formation et de cocréation pour les aider à développer leurs projets.

Ils peuvent soumettre leur candidature à l’étape 1 ou 2 de la campagne. Il n’est pas obligatoire de participer à toutes les étapes de la campagne de projets mais la plupart des bourses et prix sont réservés aux projets qui auront complété l’étape 3.

Le concours est basé sur une approche d’innovation ouverte et sur des valeurs de collaboration, d’inclusion, d’entraide et de solidarité.

Des bourses, des prix et un accompagnement, sous différentes formes, seront offerts tout au long du concours aux projets les plus prometteurs.

La contribution de Starkad

-Accréditation Google Grant
-Stratégie et développement
-Communication
-SEO, SEM
-Recherche de commandites

Commentaires fermés sur Mobilisons Montréal

Top